KINGDOM Releases Debut Music Video for "Excalibur"

Rookie group Kingdom, not to be confused with the upcoming survival show "Kingdom," has released their debut mini album " History of Kingdom: Part 1. Arthur" along with the music video for the title track "Excalibur." Kingdom is a 7-member group consisting of Dan, Arthur, Mujin, Louis, Ivan, Jahan, and Chiwoo. It is composed of talented members with diverse talents, including lyrics, composition, and choreography production, as well as speaking four languages among them. Check out the music video below!

Listen on: 

Apple Music



Follow Kingdom 





Make sure to keep up with KpopWise for more updates about artists and idols! 

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post