Lucy Shares Teasers For Third Single, "Inside"



The band Lucy will make a comeback on February 16, 2021, with their third single, "Inside". They've shared individual and group photo teasers in anticipation. 

Yechan teaser photos: 

Sanyeop teaser photos: 

Wonsang teaser photos: 

Gwangil teaser photos: 

Follow the band on their official social media accounts: 

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)
To Top