MU:CON 2021 Launches With A Massive 10th Anniversary Celebration

MU:CON 2021 Launches With A Massive 10th Anniversary Celebration

MU:CON 2021, a massive three-day lineup of K-pop and international musicians, has officially launced it’s tenth anniversary with a special opening concert called “MU:CON X The Celebration”, featuring some of the biggest names in the K-pop industry.

The nearly two-hour celebration show featured the following performances in order:

Younha - “Password 486”
Samuel Seo - “Pale Blue”
Samuel Seo - “Yeonhui-dong”
Brave Girls - “Rollin’”
Brave Girls - “Chi Mat Ba Ram”
CIX - “Wave”
CIX - “Cinema”
Soran - “Confession of Your Love”
Soran - “Our Journey”
Wonho - “Open Mind”
Wonho - “Blue”
Heize - “Happen”
Heize - “Why”
Pentagon - “Baby I Love You”
Pentagon - “DO or NOT”
LeeHi - “Red Lipstick”
LeeHi - “H.S.K.T.”
Monni - “Intro + LOVESound”
Monni - “Tried So Hard”
Younha - “Dark Cloud”
Jambinai - “Time of Extinction”
Jambinai - “They Keep Silence”
NCT Dream - “Hello Future”
NCT Dream - “Hot Sauce”

You can watch the full show below:

Ford Carter

Ford Carter is an online blogger studying journalism who's hundreds of articles across half a dozen fansites from the music and television industries have now been read more than 300,000 times. An avid fan of EXO since 2014, and a more in-depth multi-stan since 2019, Ford is a lover of international music and media from across Eurasia. Trot music holds a special place in his heart, as its sound is a perfect blend of kpop and Eastern European funk, two of his favourite genres. From his home in regional Australia, you'll often find him binging kdramas or rewatching old editions of the Eurovision Song Contest.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post