Hanteo Music Awards 2021 Announces Top Three Artist Award in Four Categories

The 2021 Hanteo Music Awards have announced their three winners in four major artist award categories.

These categories are male group, female group, male solo, and female solo.

So, who are the winners?

In the Male Group category, the three winners are:

  • BTS
  • Stray Kids

In the Female Group category, the three winners are:

  • ITZY
  • aespa

In the Male Solo category, the three winners are:

  • BAEKHYUN (current member of EXO)
  • D.O. (current member of EXO)
  • WONHO (current soloist, former member of MONSTA X)

And, in the Female Solo category, the three winners are:

  • LISA (current member of BLACKPINK)
  • ROSE (current member of BLACKPINK)
  • IU (current soloist)

Congratulations to all of the twelve winners of the 2021 Hanteo Music Awards Artist Award!

What do you think of the winners? Let us know by commenting on our socials @KpopWise.

Ford Carter

Ford Carter is an online blogger studying journalism who's hundreds of articles across half a dozen fansites from the music and television industries have now been read more than 300,000 times. From his home in regional Australia, you'll often find him binging kdramas or rewatching old editions of the Eurovision Song Contest.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post