JAMIE Announces One Bad Night North American Tour 2022

JAMIE Announces One Bad Night North American Tour 2022


August 29, 2022
 - South Korean singer and songwriter JAMIE has announced her first-ever headlining tour in North America visiting seven cities in October just days after unveiling that her new EP ‘One Bad Night’ is set to release on October 5, her first EP in four years since jiminxjamie. The globally recognized artist has been releasing a handful of hit songs over the last few years, and she’s grown into one of the most featured artists hailing from Korea.


General on-sale tickets sales started on Monday, August 29, 5pm (PT) / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET / Tuesday, August 30 at 9am (KST). For complete show and ticket details, please visit  https://bit.ly/JAMIE-Tour

"I'm so excited to see my North American fans face to face for the first time! I hope that Baby J’s are ready!" - JAMIE

JAMIE ‘One Bad Night’ North American Tour 2022:

Oct 10 - Los Angeles - 1720
Oct 11 - Vancouver - Harbour Event Centre
Oct 15 - Toronto - The Opera House
Oct 17 - Brooklyn - The Brooklyn Monarch
Oct 19 - Dallas - Deep Ellum Art Co.
Oct 21 - Seattle - The Crocodile
Oct 23 - San Francisco - The Midway

In early 2021, JAMIE was included in the remix of American hip-hop artists Saweetie and Doja Cat’s Best Friend alongside South Korean-Japanese rapper CHANMINA, garnering over 13 million plays on Spotify. Other notable global collaborations such as Family by David Guetta, Ty Dolla $ign and A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, and Numbers with CHANGMO have all dominated the charts on its release. JAMIE has built an unparalleled repertoire, showcasing her chameleonic musical abilities and maturity in EPs like the coming-of-age 19 to 20, the genre-hopping jiminxjamie and the soon-to-be-released new body of work is destined to be a stand out once again. With buoyant, charismatic, mischievous charms, and inimitable vocal talent. The critically-acclaimed singer-songwriter continues to enchant her growing international fanbase (under Warner Music Korea), as she currently boasts 1.6 million followers on Instagram and millions of streams on multiple platforms.

For more information about the tour and EP, please visit JAMIE’s social media and https://bit.ly/JAMIE-Tour for tickets.



Source: MODO LIVE


Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005. She co-founded the international music website TuneN2IM in May 2009, an outlet for artists all over the globe to promote their works, including interviews with various Korean singers, songwriters and producers. She was also a contributor to various Asian media websites. Her bias group is VIXX. She is largely a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up on the current acts. twitter

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post