Meet the Ten Trainees of Pre-Debut Team #KQFELLAZ2

Over the last week, KQ Entertainment (known for their boy group ATEEZ) introduced fans to the ten trainees making up their pre-debut team KQ FELLAZ 2.

The ten members - Minjae, Junmin, Sumin, Jinsik, Hyunwoo, Junghoon, Seeun, Hunter, Yujun, and Yechan - were introduced with profile pictures, short introduction interview videos, and now have a group performance showcasing their abilities as well.

You can check out the ten members promotional images below:

And you can check out their performance video below:

Are you excited for KQ FELLAZ 2? Who is your bias so far? Let us know by commenting on our socials @KpopWise. 

Ford Carter

Ford Carter is an online blogger studying journalism who's hundreds of articles across half a dozen fansites from the music and television industries have now been read more than 300,000 times. From his home in regional Australia, you'll often find him binging kdramas or rewatching old editions of the Eurovision Song Contest.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post