SM ENTERTAINMENT Announces Free ‘SMTOWN SMCU: PALACE’ Concert on January 1, 2023


Image from SMTOWN Official Twitter 

On November 30, 2022, SM Entertainment announced the annual free concert title ‘SMTOWN SMCU: PALACE’ on January 1st, 2023 on various streaming platform—Beyond Live and YouTube, for instance— featuring a total of 58 SMTOWN artists; BoA, Kangta, Super Junior, SHINee, EXO, Red Velvet, NCT, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, WayV, and aespa.

Will you join the bog SMTOWN family and enter the Kwangya world next year? Let us know and be sure to stick around KpopWise for more updates on all your favorite Kpop artists and idols!  

Silvia Luoni

Silvia has been a fan of Korean pop since 2016. Her bias group is NCT. She likes writing, reading, photography and Korean Culture.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post