ONEWE Releases 1st English Album 'Gravity'

ONEWE (Yonghoon, Harin, Kanghyun, Dongmyeong, and CyA) releases their first full English album 'Gravity' with the title track 'Gravity.' It includes the English versions of their hit songs such as 'Rain To Be', 'Regulus', and 'End Of Spring.' In total there are 10 tracks, a compilation of songs previously released, in English as well as the completely new song 'Gravity.'

With their talented skills, ONEWE has brought back their astounding guitar solos and killer vocals with 'Gravity.'

ONEWE will have a YouTube live on January 31st at 7 PM KST to celebrate with fans the release of their new album!

Watch their new MV here:
'Gravity' MV   

 What do you think of the album? Let us know @kpopwise


Catherine’s first love is Nam Woohyun from Infinite and he’s what got her into K-Pop all those years ago as she watched a kdrama for the first time in her life (High School Love On). She’s currently a freelancer in photography and tour staff and has learned about all the aspects of what makes a concert a special memory. She went to her first concert ever in 2017 (BTS: Wings Tour) and since then she has been to 40+ K-Pop shows. Taking pictures to capture all the beautiful moments of a concert is what inspired her to begin photography and to share them to the world. Her love does not only stop at K-Pop but expands to K-Dramas, actors, and even K-Beauty!

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post