KARD Makes it "ICKY" with 6th Mini Album Release

KARD has released their sixth mini album, "ICKY", with the title track of the same title on May 23rd. The group is beloved for their high-energy music both domestically and internationally, and their latest album features a total of nine tracks, including the title track 'ICKY' as well as new releases 'Fxxk you,' 'Been That Boy,' and 'CAKE.'

The members divide into units for the album, Somin and Jiwoo team up for 'Fxxk you' and the duo BM and J.seph on the track 'Been That Boy'

The compelling album also includes remix versions of some of their previous hits, such as 'Oh NaNa' and 'Ring The Alarm,' released back in March, and 'Without You,' released in April, as a surprise.

Check out the 'ICKY' music video. 

Listen on Spotify 

Keep following KpopWise for more news about KARD. 

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post