EXO to Have a Fan Sign on August 14 in China


EXO announced a fan sign in Qingdao (China) on August 14, 2023, featuring the members SUHO, D.O., XIUMIN, CHANYEOL, BAEKHYUN, CHEN, and SEHUN. Due to the military mandatory KAI will be absent. 

After many years, EXO returns to China to meet up EXO-Ls and just maybe comeback with new music in Chinese? 

These are the fan sign details. 

Don’t forget to stick around KpopWise for more updates on all your favorite Kpop artists and idols!  

Silvia Luoni

Silvia has been a fan of Korean pop since 2016. Her bias group is NCT. She likes writing, reading, photography and Korean Culture.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post