Loossemble Debuts with 8-Track Self-Titled EP

Photo Cr. // CTDENM

Loossemble makes their debut with the release of their first self-titled EP, LoossembleHyunJinYeoJinViViGo Won, and HyeJu have become crew members aboard their spaceship called  ‘Loossemble’ where they are currently embarking on a mission towards finding new friends. This EP marks the beginning of their journey while also portraying how valuable each member is and the truth of their universe.

“I’m nervous and excited at the same time ahead of our new beginning. Most of all, I’m very happy to be able to meet C.Loo with a new side of me.” 

ViVi, member of Loossemble

“I’m very glad to earn another chance to debut, and my passion and ambition are growing bigger. I’m planning to give my best and wrap up this promotion well!”

 - HyunJin, member of Loossemble 

The EP includes eight new songs. It starts with “Intro:Searching for their Friends, which then leads into the title track “Sensitive.” Produced with a mix of bass and guitar rig to create a funky sound, it shares the message of trusting one’s senses in order to move forward with more confidence. An English version of this track is also included. Each of the members also participated in writing lyrics for many of the other tracks featured on the album. HyeJu wrote lyrics for “Real World, ViVi and YeoJin both wrote for “Colouring, Go Won wrote for “Newtopia, and HyunJin wrote for “Day by day.” The remaining song “Strawberry Soda, is a disco track that expresses the members’ emotions while being together on their rocky journey ahead. 

Don't forget to grab a ticket to Loosemble's upcoming tour! The first concert kicks off today in New York. 


X (Twitter) | Instagram | TikTok |  YouTube 

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post