eite Releases Debut Single Album "INDEPENDANT WOMAN"


Girl group eite makes their debut with 'INDEPENDENT WOMAN' on November 3. The group from EVA entertainment includes the seven members Yuisa, Ari, Rena, Yujin, Reo, Sia, and Chaehyun.  

The single album "INDEPENDENT WOMAN" includes two tracks and 'INDEPENDENT WOMAN' and 'DANCE IT OUT' along with instrumentals for both songs. 

The song 'INDEPENDENT WOMAN' has a retro electro beat sound that expresses the freedom of being a woman who can stand on her own. 


Follow eite 

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/eite_official

X(Twitter) https://twitter.com/eite_official

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram


  1. anyone know where I could buy a physical copy of this, or if its being sold as a physical album at all? thanks!!

Previous Post Next Post