SF9 is Back with 13th Mini Album "Sequence"

 Photo Cr. FNC Entertainment 

SF9 released their 13th mini album "Sequence" and the music video for the title song ‘BIBORA’ on January 8.

SF9's 13th mini album "Sequence" is an album that tells the story of the beginning of love and separation. In particular, the members participated in composing and writing lyrics for all songs, adding authenticity.

The title song 'BIBORA' expresses the dual feelings of wanting to forget someone but wanting to go back to the time that was spent together in the word 'BIBORA.' The lyrics directly convey the complex emotions that rush like a storm after a breakup.

YoungbinZuho, and Hwiyoung participated in writing the lyrics, for the title track 'BIBORA,' as well as ‘Strings’, ‘Morning Coffee’, and ‘Midnight Sun,’ written and composed by Zuho. 'Domino', in which Youngbin and Zuho participated in writing the lyrics, and Dawon's first solo song 'Superconductor', in which he participated in writing and composing. 

This is SF9's return after a year break as the 12th mini album "THE PIECE OF9" was released in January last year. At the time, Youngbin and Inseong were unable to perform due to military service. The two returned after completing their military service last year. Meanwhile, member Jaeyoon is absent as he enlisted in the military in March of last year.

Listen on Spotify 

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post