WJSN Seola Stuns in "Without U" MV for Debut Solo Album

May S


Seola, member of Starship Entertainment girl group WJSN, released the MV for "Without U" as the title track for her debut solo album "Inside Out". 

Seola is the first member of the group to release a solo album, with "Inside Out" being the first music to be released from the group since their last comeback "Last Sequence" in July 2022. 

"Without U" is a hopeful breakup song with a nostalgic 2000's sound, featuring Seola reassuring herself as she escapes from a doomed love. The artists luxurious vocals carried through the melody, set against the upbeat band in the backdrop. The album as a total consists of three tracks, of which Seola has some writing and composing credits for:

1. Without U (Title)
2. Let’s Talk (Loneliness)  

Check out the MV for yourself here!

What did you think about Seola's first solo? Let us know, and follow KpopWise for more!

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)
To Top