TWICE Release Highly Anticipated 13th Mini Album "With YOU-th"

Ciera Reeves


Critically acclaimed K-Pop superstars TWICE released their 13th mini album, With YOU-th, today via JYP Entertainment/Imperial/Republic Records, on all digital and streaming platforms. The title “With YOU-th" references the group’s eternal “youth” with “you.” “You” refers to both the unbreakable bond between TWICE’s nine members, as well as their relationship with their fans – ONCE – over the last nine years. The album is an expression of youth and touches on the themes of love, friendship, and sisterhood. 

"ONE SPARK" Music video

Stream With YOU-th HERE


The six-track album includes title track “ONE SPARK,” a dynamic and dreamy song that captures TWICE’s passion; “RUSH,” an honest and lovely minimalistic track; “NEW NEW,” which showcases the group’s bright energy through electro-pop dance beats; “BLOOM,” an R&B track about a flower just before it blossoms into its full potential; and “YOU GET ME,” a mid-tempo pop song that explores creating a perfect world by making beautiful moments together; as well as the pre-released single “I GOT YOU.” TWICE members CHAEYOUNGJEONGYEON, and DAHYUN all participated in the album as lyricists, as well, fully writing the tracks “RUSH,” “BLOOM, and “YOU GET ME,” respectively.

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)
To Top