ASC2NT to Release First Single Album "Expecting Tomorrow" May 7

Five member group, ASC2NT is set to debut May 7 with their first single album, "Expecting Tomorrow."

The album features three main tracks and a fourth track being the English version of the title track, Love Me Do. Reon, a rapper and sub-vocalist in the group, is credited as one of the lyricists for the song. 

Members, Karam, Injun, Jay, Reon, and Kyle are racking up a busy schedule with fan events throughout South Korea and will host two album release events in Tokyo and Osaka, Japan in June and July.

While the highlight medley will drop on May 1, the ASC2NT team has showcased concept images for both the "Change" and "Signal" versions of the album.

The NEWWAYS Company highlights that the album "contains a message that gives listeners passion and hope to achieve their dreams through the courage to find hope even in the darkness and the process of overcoming difficulties." The group's talent is sure to create the welcoming atmosphere and bright future this album plans to bring. 

Fans can follow along on ASC2NT's social media channels, both via group pages and personal profiles. For now, get to know the members and what talents they'll be bringing to the Kpop industry on their Youtube channel. And stay tuned for more news and reviews here at

Cheyenne Chong

Cheyenne is an Atlanta-based writer & photographer. K-Pop found her in 2020 and she's been hooked ever since. In her spare time, she is working on a novel and studying the Korean language. A multi-stan through-&-through, Cheyenne's favorite groups are Stray Kids, Ateez, Monsta X, basically every HYBE group ever, and the list goes on. Through her writing & photography, she hopes to shine the well-deserved spotlight on the passionate K-Pop artists that bring so much healing and joy to so many.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post