Samuel Releases New EP Album in 6 Years "NOW"

Singer-songwriter Samuel has returned with new music and a mature image after about 6 years with his new EP "NOW" which was released on April 21. "NOW" is an English language album and has a total of six tracks '2 Tone Rose Gold,' 'N.T.T.M,'  'Tell Me,' 'Who We R,' 'Shawty,' and the title track 'YEH! YEH!.' 

Along with the release of the EP, a music video for the track 'YEH! YEH!' was released. In the video Samuel shows off his masterful dance skills. 

'YEH! YEH!' Music Video 

Samuel debuted in the duo 1PUNCH in 2015, captured hearts with his appearance in Produce 101 Season 2 in 2017 and made his solo debut in 2017 with the EP album "Sixteen" and released the EP "Teenager" in 2018. Since 2019 he has been promoting as a independent artist and founded  SAMUEL MANAGEMENT & ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP

Follow Samuel @its_kimsamuel

Listen to "NOW" on Spotify

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post