The Stars of STARTO Entertainment Release "WE ARE" as Part of Charity Efforts

75 of Japan’s biggest stars come together for the song “WE ARE” from STARTO ENTERTAINMENT.

An inspiring tune harkening rebirth and the resilience of new beginnings and produced as a part of STARTO’s ongoing charity efforts for those affected by the devastating Noto Earthquake earlier this year, the song features the vocals of all the company’s currently active groups including NEWS, SUPER EIGHT, KAT-TUN, Hey! Say! JUMP, Kis-My-Ft2, timelesz, A.B.C-Z, WEST. King & Prince, SixTONES, Snow Man, Naniwa Danshi, Travis Japan, and its newest debut unit: Ae! group. 

Available now on all global streaming & download platforms, a Limited-Edition physical CD/Blu-ray version of the single will also drop June 12th on CD Japan and other international music retailers with bonus video extras and an instrumental version of the song!

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post