The Members of Seung Sung Hong's New Girl Group "Hot Issue" Revealed

S2 Entertainment's s debut group HOT ISSUE has fully revealed its 7 member lineup. S2 Entertainment was established last year and is run by former JYP President and Cube CEO Seung Sung Hong, who was responsible for notable Kpop groups such as 4MINUTE, BEAST and BTOB. 

The name HOT ISSUE expresses a strong ambition to create honest and great issues in the music industry by adding the abbreviations of Honest, Outstanding, and Terrific. The seven members, including Nahyeon, Meyna, Hyungshin, Dana, Yewon, Yebin, and Dain, have a variety of talents such as visual, rap, performance, composition, and lyrics skills, raising expectations for their official debut.

HOT ISSUE is regarded as the next generation of global idols who will stand out both domestically and abroad with their excellent skills and talents.

On March 13th the group uploaded a veiled 3 member dance cover of JBLAZE's choreography to "Droptop in the Rain" by Ty Dolla $ign.

Make sure to keep up with KpopWise for more information about HOT ISSUE and many more artists! 

Sources 1 | 




Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post