Vincit Release New Single Wavy Flame

Vincit Release New Single Wavy Flame

L - T: Gu Taeil (bass), Mo Gyuchan (guitar), Song Jia (vocal, guitar), Sim Hyeongseok (drums)

Following-up their 2020 release of Let Me Introduce Vincit has released an official audio video for their new song "Wavy Flame". 

Follow Vincit: 


Beau is an underrated boy group and K-band enthusiast, and has been a K-music fan since 2015. You can find him on Twitter hyping his faves including their K-music ults Taewoon, Wonho, & VOID as well as a few of their fave J-bands like Leetspeak Monsters and Grimoire. Beau spends his non K-music related free time learning about history, theology, true crime and playing whatever game catches his attention at the moment.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post