VOID Releases Collection of Remastered Songs in Self-Titled Album


The band VOID has released a self-titled album composed of 9 remastered songs from their discography. The remastered album is their first release featuring their new vocalist, Nia. VOID can be streamed on Spotify as well as Korean music sites.

Last year VOID released their second full album, Akashic. The release of which was preceded by the announcement their vocalist TOA would be leaving. Since then, the band has revealed their new vocalist and showcased Nia's talent in a series of videos showing his version of their songs. Fans of underrated groups may recognize Nia as a former member of the K-Pop group M.Crown who debuted in 2015 with "Daedomoonoon". 

Don't forget to follow the band: 


Beau is an underrated boy group and K-band enthusiast, and has been a K-music fan since 2015. You can find him on Twitter hyping his faves including their K-music ults Taewoon, Wonho, & VOID as well as a few of their fave J-bands like Leetspeak Monsters and Grimoire. Beau spends his non K-music related free time learning about history, theology, true crime and playing whatever game catches his attention at the moment.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post