Gray Releases His First Full Album "grayground."

Gray Releases His First Full Album "grayground."

Multitalented Rapper, Singer, and Producer Gray has finally released his first full studio album "grayground." on August 17, 2021. The album with its starstudded tracklist features some of his AOMG labelmates including; Loco, Hoody, punchnello, and LeeHi

Alongside the release of the album Gray has dropped several music videos for songs on the album, 'Baby Don't Cry,' 'I Don't Love You,' 'Party for the Night,' and the title 'Make Love.' Check out the videos below! 

'Make Love'

'Party for the Night' 

'I Don't Love You' 

'Baby Don't Cry'

Listen to "grayground."

Follow Gray





Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005. She co-founded the international music website TuneN2IM in May 2009, an outlet for artists all over the globe to promote their works, including interviews with various Korean singers, songwriters and producers. She was also a contributor to various Asian media websites. Her bias group is VIXX. She is largely a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up on the current acts. twitter

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post