Joy Ruckus Club x Musicspray x Kocca Presents New Beginnings with Kpop Superfest

Joy Ruckus Club x Musicspray x Kocca Presents New Beginnings with Kpop Superfest

 




Joy Ruckus Club 4 is coming! This August 27 through September 5th, the largest Asian music festival in the world is kicking back up for its 4th installment. During this 10 day event, there will be 2 days specifically dedicated to Kpop artists called New Beginnings with K-POP Superfest. The event is hosted by AleXa and San.E. Check out the lineup for both days below! 


- Lineup -

Day 1 (August 27, Friday, 6PM PDT / 9PM EST)

PH-1

SAN E & BE'O (FAMEUS ENT)

DONGKIZ

KAACHI

Kim SeHwang

Sway D

Choi YeGeun

W24

Woo JeeWon

Band Famous


Day 2 (August 28, Saturday, 8PM PDT / 11PM EST)

EVERGLOW

ONF

KARD

A.C.E

YuBin

MCND

AleXa

Cignature

Majors

Yours


Tickets: livexlive.com/superfest

More info: joyruckusclub.com

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005. She co-founded the international music website TuneN2IM in May 2009, an outlet for artists all over the globe to promote their works, including interviews with various Korean singers, songwriters and producers. She was also a contributor to various Asian media websites. Her bias group is VIXX. She is largely a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up on the current acts. twitter

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post