NIK Makes Their Official Korean Debut with "Santa Monica" and "Universe"

Ciera Reeves

NIK Korean debut

The 11-member male idol group NIK has made their Korean debut on September 27.

NIK was formed through the Korea-Japan survival audition program 'G-EGG' last year and consists of Gunmin, Hyunsoo, Ryuta, Parkha, Fumiya, Gogun, Yunsol, Taichi, Hinata, Ryo, and Taehoon

The Korean members have established experience in the K-pop industry as they have previously debuted in several other groups. Check out the music video for "Santa Monica" below! 

"Santa Monica" (Korean Ver.) MV

Listen on Spotify

Keep following KpopWise for more news about NIK as well as other K-pop bands.

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)
To Top