Aespa Release Their First Mini-Album "Savage"

Aespa Release Their First Mini-Album "Savage"

SM's rookie girl group, Aespa, has released their first mini-album, "Savage", overnight, along with the music video for its title track.

The "Savage" music video features the group's members - Karina, Ningning, Winter, and Giselle - each in their own realm and using magical elements to show their powers.

The mini-album features six new songs for the group, which has beforehand only previously released two digital singles.

The album also features a collaboration with the American singer Hayley Kiyoko, who is credited as a composer on the track "Lucid Dream".

The tracks on the mini-album are as follows:

  1. Aenergy
  2. Savage
  3. I'll Make You Cry
  4. Yeppi Yeppi
  5. Iconic
  6. Lucid Dream

You can watch the "Savage" music video below:

Have you listened to Aespa's mini-album yet? What did you think of it? Let us know on our socials @kpopwise.

Ford Carter

An avid fan of EXO since 2014, and a more in-depth multi-stan since 2019, Ford is a lover of international music and media from across Eurasia. Trot music holds a special place in his heart, as its sound is a perfect blend of kpop and Eastern European funk, two of his favourite genres. From his home in regional Australia, you'll often find him binging kdramas or rewatching old editions of the Eurovision Song Contest.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post