GOT7's Youngjae Releases His First Solo Mini-Album "COLORS from Ars"

GOT7's Youngjae Releases His First Solo Mini-Album "COLORS from Ars"

GOT7’s Youngjae released his first solo mini-album, “COLORS from Ars” on October 5.

The mini-album features seven tracks in Youngjae’s first musical release under Sublime Artist Agency since GOT7’s contract ended with JYP Entertainment back at the beginning of the year.

In anticipation of the release of the mini-album, Youngjae teased the title track, “Vibin”, as a TikTok dance chalenge that he did with his fellow GOT7 members JAY B, Yugyeom, and BAMBAM.

The tracklist for “COLORS from Ars” is as follows:

  1. Beautiful
  2. Tasty
  3. Vibin
  4. Roses
  5. Eternal
  6. Moonlight
  7. Lonely

You can watch the “Vibin” music video below:

Listen on Spotify

Have you listened to GOT7’s Youngjae’s mini-album yet? What did you think of it? Let us know on our socials.

Ford Carter

Ford Carter is an online blogger studying journalism who's hundreds of articles across half a dozen fansites from the music and television industries have now been read more than 300,000 times. An avid fan of EXO since 2014, and a more in-depth multi-stan since 2019, Ford is a lover of international music and media from across Eurasia. Trot music holds a special place in his heart, as its sound is a perfect blend of kpop and Eastern European funk, two of his favourite genres. From his home in regional Australia, you'll often find him binging kdramas or rewatching old editions of the Eurovision Song Contest.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post