DJ Snake, Ozuna, Megan Thee Stallion, LISA of BLACKPINK Release "SG" Official Music Video

Ciera Reeves


On October 22, DJ Snake released "SG" featuring BLACKPINK'S Lisa, Megan Thee Stallion, and Ozuna. The music video features sleek, sexy and colorful visuals along with Lisa's powerful dancing. Check out the music video below! 

Listen on Spotify

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)
To Top