K-Pop Comebacks for the Week of November 7th 13th

Ford Carter

It’s a big week in Kpop music releases - so let’s see what we have coming up!

Big names such as Eric Nam, TXT, and TWICE are all making comebacks this week. Soloists B.I, Mark, and Min are also releasing music in the coming week. Along with them is rookie boy group DRIPPIN, who are also making a comeback on Thursday.

Let’s take a look at the highlights in K-pop music releases for the week commencing November 7th.

November 7th

Johan Kim x Chancellor - "Beautiful"

November 8th

Min - "Onion"

GIHWAN - "Running To You"

LUNA (from the show "Let Me Be Your Knight") - "Beautiful Breakup"

November 9th

NIve - "party without you"

VICTON - "Sweet Travel"

ONEUS - "월하미인 (月下美人: LUNA)"

November 10th

TXT - "Chaotic Wonderland"

Billlie - "Ring x Ring"


November 11th

ICU - "Look At Me (Japanese Ver.)"


DRIPPIN - "Vertigo"

November 12th
Eric Nam - "Any Other Way"

GOT7's Mark - "Last Breath"

TWICE - "Scientist"

Which comeback, release, or debut are you most excited for this week? Be sure to let us know by commenting on our socials!

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)
To Top