2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon Full Lineup Revealed

The 2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon has revealed it's full lineup, including for a couple of special stages as well.

This year will be the twenty-fifth anniversary of the show, and as such, some of the special stages have been designed to reflect this.

One special collaboration stage will include WOODZ, ASTRO's Moobin, SF9's Taeyang, THE BOYZ's Juyeon, and Stray Kids' Hyunjin.

Another special collaboartion stage will include (G)I-DLE's Minnie, ITZY's Ryujin, STAYC's Isa, and Lee Chae Yeon.

Meanwhile, a special hip-hop performance showcase will include artists Simon Dominic, Gray, Loco, and Lee Hi.

The full lineup for the 2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon is as follows:

  • NCT 127
  • SHINee's Key
  • NU'EST
  • Red Velvet
  • Brave Girls
  • Stray Kids
  • ITZY
  • TXT
  • Aespa
  • IVE
  • SF9's Taeyang
  • (G)I-DLE's Minnie
  • Lee Chae Yeon
  • Simon Dominic
  • Gray
  • Loco
  • Lee Hi

The show will be hosted by SHINee's Key, ITZY's Yuna, and Boom from 6:00 p.m. KST from the Namdong Gymnasium in Incheon on Christmas Day.

Are you excited for the 25th SBS Gayo Daejeon? Let us know by commenting on our socials @KpopWise.

Ford Carter

Ford Carter is an online blogger studying journalism who's hundreds of articles across half a dozen fansites from the music and television industries have now been read more than 300,000 times. From his home in regional Australia, you'll often find him binging kdramas or rewatching old editions of the Eurovision Song Contest.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post