Kep1er Debuts Offical Lighstick And Announces Release Date For New Single

Swing and Wake One Entertainment’s rookie girl group, Kep1er, are just days away from releasing new content.

On September 16, the group revealed their concept photo, seen below. They also announced the full-length music video for their new single “Sugar Rush” will drop on September 28.

Photo Cr: Universe Music

On September 20,  the design of Kep1er’s official light-stick, seen below, was shown to the public.

Photo Cr: Universe Music

The girl group, consisting of 10 members from South Korea, China, and Japan was formed in 2021 through the Mnet reality competition Girls Planet 999. Their new single “Sugar Rush” is a follow up to their 2022 hit singles “Up”, “Wing Wing” and “Fly-Up“.

Don’t forget to check back on KPopWise for more updates about your favorite stars.

Karly B

Karly is a USA-based Entertainment journalist. An ardent K-Pop fan, her favorite groups are BLACKSWAN and SUPERM and her bias’ are NVee and Kai.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post