Lee Soo Man Announces the Supergroup SuperM’s Comeback in Early 2023


On December 1, 2022, Lee Soo ManSM Entertainment founder— announced the return of the supergroup SuperM which had topped #1 on the Billboard Chart in 2019 with their debut mini-album self-titled. 

The comeback will be in early 2023, featuring the members; SHINee’s TAEMIN, EXO’s BAEKHYUN—at the moment in the military—  KAINCT’s TEN, TAEYONG, and MARK. 

NCT’s LUCAS is currently in hiatus and there is no information about his presence in the comeback since he has not been included in the recently postponed WayV’s return. 

For further news be sure to stick around KpopWise for more updates on all your favorite Kpop artists and idols!  

Silvia Luoni

Silvia has been a fan of Korean pop since 2016. Her bias group is NCT. She likes writing, reading, photography and Korean Culture.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post