Remaining Members of MOMOLAND Leave Agency


On January 27, MLD, the agency that manages MOMOLAND announced that the group’s contract had expired and all six girls would be leaving the management company.

The agency added that they hope the best for the group in their future endeavors and also extended a thank you to the fans for supporting them for the last seven years.

The remaining members, Nancy, Ahin, JooE, Jane, Hyebin, and Nayun, appear to be headed towards solo careers with different agencies.

MOMOLAND was formed in 2016 and originally consisted of seven members. Since then, other members, such as Yeonwoo and Taeha, departed the group in 2019, and then Daisy in 2020.

We wish MOMOLAND and their fans all the best. Visit KPopWise often for the latest KPop news. You 

Karly B

Karly is a USA-based Entertainment journalist. An ardent K-Pop fan, her favorite groups are BLACKSWAN and SUPERM and her bias’ are NVee and Kai.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post