TXT Breaks Records With New Album ' The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION'


TXT (Soobin, Beomgyu, Yeonjun, Taehyun, and Huening Kai) releases their new album 'The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION' with the title track 'Sugar Rush Ride'. Along with 4 more songs including Devil by the Window, Happy Fools (feat. Coi Leray), Tinnitus, and Farewell, Neverland. 

With the album reaching 32 #1's on the iTunes charts, the title track alone has reached 15 #1's on iTunes as of January 28, 2023, 6PM KST.  The music video for 'Sugar Rush Ride' surpassed TXT's debut music video 'Crown' as the most-watched music video on Youtube from a 4th generation group within 24 hours. 

Not only are they breaking records on the digital charts, the physical album sold over 1.8 million copies on the Hanteo website on its first day of sales, joining fellow label-mate BTS as the only Korean Acts to do so. 

Check out their new MV here: 

'Sugar Rush Ride' MV

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)
To Top