FIFTY FIFTY to Take Part in the Barbie Movie Soundtrack Album

It's another monument for the rookie girl group FIFTY FIFTY. By only 8 months into their debut, FIFTY FIFTY will release a soundtrack song for their first Hollywood movie. 

On May 25, BARBIE THE ALBUM announced that it will feature new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Lizzo, KAROL G, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE and FIFTY FIFTY feat. Kali. Barbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken. See below for full tracklisting.

Album Tracklist

1.     Lizzo – Pink

2.     Dua Lipa – Dance The Night

3.     Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice – Barbie World (with Aqua)

4.     Charli XCX – Speed Drive

5.     KAROL G – WATITI (feat. Aldo Ranks)

6.     TBA

7.     Tame Impala – Journey To The Real World

8.     Ryan Gosling – I’m Just Ken

9.     Dominic Fike – Hey Blondie

10.   HAIM – Home

11.   TBA

12.   The Kid LAROI – Forever & Again

13.   Khalid – Silver Platter

14.   PinkPantheress – Angel

15.   GAYLE – butterflies

16.   Ava Max – Choose Your Fighter

17.   FIFTY FIFTY – Barbie Dreams (feat. Kali)

BARBIE THE ALBUM is now available for pre-order HERE and arrives in stores and at all online retailers on Friday, July 21st in conjunction with the theatrical release of the feature film.

Congratulations to the girls. Are you excited for the movie and album? Let us know @KpopWise

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post