Full Dream Concert 2023 Lineup Revealed

Ciera Reeves

This year's "Dream Concert” will feature K-pop idols ITZYOh My Girl, NMIXX, Kim Jae-hwan, Dreamcatcher, and more, according to the first lineup announced by Korea Entertainment Producer’s Association (KEPA) on Wednesday.  

The concert planned to be held at the Busan Asiad Main Stadium on May 27 will be the official closing performance of the World Climate Industry Expo 2023, and will also serve to promote the city’s bid to host the 2023 World Expo.  

“29th Dream Concert” held a Dream Rookie votes, where groups debuting between 2021 and 2023 — chosen by voters to perform at the Dream Concert Rookie Stage. Voting lasted between April 23 - 25. The winners were Lapillus, JUST B, NINE.I and Mirae

The full Dream Concert lineup includes: 
  • ITZY
  • Oh My Girl
  • BB Girls (former Brave Girls)
  • Kim Jaehwan
  • Kim Taewoo
  • Dreamcatcher
  • JO1
  • Tempest
  • Everglow
  • Drippin
  • Golden Child
  • JUST B
  • Mirae
  • TAN
  • Lapillus
  • NINE.I

All tickets will be priced at 20,000 won ($15) and have been available to purchase since April 27, 8 p.m. at http://www.ticketlink.co.kr/global/en/product/43596

The concert will be livestreamed through the metaverse platform Lavata worldwide, and through mahocast in Japan. http://www.ticketlink.co.kr/global/en/product/43759

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)
To Top