EXO’s 7th Album ‘EXIST’ to be Released on July 10, Pre-Release Track 'Let Me In" Drops Tonight

Silvia Luoni


EXO is back! 

Finally, the moment we all have been waiting for has arrived! 

On June 12, 2023, at midnight (KST), the official social profiles of the group announced the title of their upcoming 7th album ‘EXIST’ with a logo-trailer. 

The 9-track album is expected on July 10, 2023 at 6PM (KST) with the members SUHO, BAEKHYUN, CHANYEOL, D.O, CHEN, XIUMIN,
 and SEHUN

KAI is currently serving in the military, so he is absent from the group promotions but his voice is included in the album. 

Meanwhile, the group will drop a pre-release track 'Let Me In' on June 12 at 6PM KST.

Are you excited for their comeback? Let us know and be sure to stick around KpopWise for more updates on all your favorite Kpop artists and idols!  

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)
To Top