‘EXO's Travel the World on a Ladder’ to Return on August 11

Silvia Luoni


EXO’s comeback with their 7th full album ‘EXIST’ brought a full return of the awaited EXO’s show: EXO's Travel the World on a Ladder with its fourth season. 

The group members SUHO, BAEKHYUN, XIUMIN, D.O., CHANYEOL, CHEN, and SEHUN—without KAI due to his military mandatory— will feature in the show airs on August 11, 2023, on Wavve, every Friday at 11.00 PM (KST). 

Did you miss the show? Have you already seen the previous seasons? Let us know and be sure to stick around KpopWise for more updates on all your favorite Kpop artists and idols!

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)
To Top