The 33rd Seoul Music Awards Announces Lineup

The Seoul Music Awards has announced its lineup of performers on November 6. 

So far the artists announced to attend the awards show are; BamBam, Kang Daniel, Kiss of Life, STAYC, Tiffany Young, Sandara Park, Youngtak, NMIXX, Youngjae, NCT Dream, RIIZE and ZEROBASEONE. 

The Seoul Music Awards is one of South Korea's biggest music awards ceremonies. It was first organized in 1990 by Sports Seoul and has been held continuously every year. 

In 2024, it will be the 33rd anniversary of the event and will be held in Bandkok, Thailand. Along with famous Korean artists and singers who are ready to meet their fans in Thailand.

Meanwhile you can vote for your favorite artists by downloading the ioS or Google Play apps from

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post