ATEEZ Bring the Chaos in "Crazy Form" MV with New Album "THE WORLD EP.FIN: WILL"


ATEEZ are finally back with their long awaited 2nd full album "THE WORLD EP.FIN: WILL" - their first full album since 2019. 

The 8 members came back with the title track "Crazy Form", an intense dancehall afrobeats-inspired song, which gained 10M views in only a few short hours after it's release. 

The group had already revealed the title track in a cinematic performance at the 2023 MAMA Awards, showing us why they are known as the "Performance Kings" of K-Pop with their vibrant choreography and notorious "Last 30 seconds" of their song. The album consists of 12 tracks, including 3 unit songs and 1 solo:


2) Emergency

3) Crazy Form (Title)


5) Silver Light

6) Crescent Part.2

7) Dreamy Day

8) MATZ (Hongjoong & Seonghwa)

9) IT's You (Yeosang, San & Wooyoung)

10) Youth (Yunho & Mingi)

11) Everything (Jongho)


"THE WORLD EP.FIN: WILL" serves as the grand finale of their "THE WORLD" series, coming barely 6 months after their previous release "THE WORLD EP.2: OUTLAW", with their viral title track "BOUNCY (K-HOT CHILLI PEPPERS)". The group have already begun promotions for the album on Music Bank, with more promotional events to come. 

What do you think about this comeback? Let us know here at KpopWise!

May S

May is a London-based freelance writer and fiction author, holding a Masters degree in Psychoanalysis. Being a long standing K-Pop fan since 2012, some of her favourite acts are 2NE1, IU, Dean, BTS, WJSN, TXT, ATEEZ, Xdinary Heroes and many more. Frankly, she finds it too hard to choose. Contact on twt/inst: @WriterMay_S

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post