GreatGuys to Reform as a 3 Member Group in February 2024

On January 2, DNA Entertainment announced that GreatGuys will end activities as an eight member group after the Japan concerts running from January 12 - 29.

The exclusive contracts of the members HAN EUL, DA UN YEON, DONG IN, and HWAL CHAN will end on February 1, 2024 after 7 years. 

The members HO RYEONG, DONG HWI, and BAEKGYEOL will continue on as GreatGuys after a long and in-depth discussion. 

DNA Entertainment expressed gratitude to the members and fans and promise to show better performances in the future. 

GreatGuys debuted in 2017 with the single album "Last Men" and most recent comeback was the 6th mini album "Record of Youth : EP. 2: Deeply" in November 2023.

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post