Ciera Reeves


On January 23, renowned singer and songwriter ROYDO released his new EP appropriately titled "KPOPSINGERSONGER." 

ROYDO who has written songs for the hottest K-pop artists  including; G)I-DLE, The Boyz, ONEUS, 82Major, Mijoo, Whee In, Kim Jaejoong and more, is back with his latest music. 

The "KPOPSINGERSONGER" EP contains four tracks, 'B.M.W,' 'Day By Day,' '20's,' and the title track 'Secret Love Affair'.  All tracks were written by ROYDO. 

'Secret Love Affair' Music Video (Tokyo Ver.)

About the album title ROYDO commented, "I think this word best describes me. I included what I am good at and what I like the most. Thank you to everyone who helped and supported me. Please enjoy listening to the story I made as a K-pop singer-songwriter." 

Listen on Spotify

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)
To Top