ENHYPEN Announces Dates for U.S Leg of 'FATE PLUS" World Tour

Ciera Reeves
0

 Photo Courtesy of BELIFT LAB

ENHYPEN are hosting their encore world tour ENHYPEN WORLD TOUR 'FATE PLUS' (hereinafter  'FATE PLUS'). Fueling the excitement upon the successful conclusion of ENHYPEN WORLD TOUR ‘FATE.’ ‘FATE PLUS’ will kick off at KSPO Dome in Seoul on February 23 with three consecutive dates. The U.S. leg begins at Honda Center in Anaheim on April 24, making stops in Oakland, Tacoma and Rosemont before wrapping up at Belmont Park’s UBS Arenalocated 30 minutes from Penn Station or Grand Central via LIRR, on Friday, May 3.

 
During ‘FATE,’ ENHYPEN enchanted over 327,000 ENGENEs—ENHYPEN’s fans—across 13 cities and 21 shows. Notably, the seven-piece act made their momentous U.S. stadium debut at Los Angeles’ Dignity Health Sports Park during the tour, while also setting records as the K-pop boy group to host a solo concert at the Tokyo Dome in the shortest period of time since their debut.
 
ENHYPEN released their 5th Mini Album ORANGE BLOOD on November 17. The album sold more than 1.8M copies within a week of its release and debuted at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 chart, where it remained for 7 consecutive weeks. Watch the music video for the lead single “Sweet Venom” HERE.
 
TICKETS: Tickets go on sale on AXS.com and Ticketmaster.com at 4 PM local time on Thursday, February 15. Click HERE for more information on tickets.
 
PRESALE: Presale tickets will be available for purchase via ENGENE MEMBERSHIP PRESALE for ENGENE MEMBERSHIP holders who have registered in advance. Application for ENGENE MEMBERSHIP PRESALE is open HERE for ENGENE MEMBERSHIP holders from Tuesday, February 6 5 PM PST / 7 PM CST / 8 PM EST through Friday, February 9 6 PM PST / 8 PM CST / 9 PM EST. Click HERE for more information on ENGENE MEMBERSHIP PRESALE.
 
TOUR DATES:
 
Fri Feb 23 & Sat Feb 24 & Sun Feb 25 – Seoul, Korea - KSPO Dome
Wed Apr 24 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center (Ticketmaster)
Fri Apr 26 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena (AXS)
Sun Apr 28 – Tacoma, WA – Tacoma Dome (Ticketmaster)
Wed May 1 – Chicago, IL – Allstate Arena (Ticketmaster)
Fri May 3 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena (Ticketmaster)


Post a Comment

0Comments

Post a Comment (0)
To Top