W.A.O Returns with Their 2nd Mini-Album "Dizzy"

W.A.O Returns with Their 2nd Mini-Album "Dizzy"


Boy group W.A.O (We Are the One) has returned with their 2nd mini-album! 

The group which consists of 6 members Philip, Guwon, Hyeongseok, Donghwa, Changhyun, and Noah, collaborated with producer Bull$EyE to release their 2nd mini album "Dizzy" with a total of 4 songs.

The group debuted earlier this year with the mini album, "On the Fire."

Two music videos were simultaneously released for two songs of the songs on the mini-album; the bright and funky 'Dizzy' and 'On My Way,' flexing strong vocals and choreography that expresses the skills of the members that have become even stronger with this mini-album. Check out the releases below! 

'Dizzy' MV 

'On My Way' MV

Listen on Spotify

Follow W.A.O

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005. She co-founded the international music website TuneN2IM in May 2009, an outlet for artists all over the globe to promote their works, including interviews with various Korean singers, songwriters and producers. She was also a contributor to various Asian media websites. Her bias group is VIXX. She is largely a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up on the current acts. twitter

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post