DRIPPIN Announces a January Comeback

DRIPPIN Announces a January Comeback

Woollim Entertainment's rookie boy group DRIPPIN dropped a teaser overnight announcing the group's first comeback in seven months.

The seven member boy group, made up of Hyeop, Yunseong, Changuk, Dongyun, Minseo, Junho, and Alex, featured six of the seven members in the popular survival show "Produce X 101". They made their debut back in October of 2020 with the mini album "Boyager".

The comeback is set to be released at 6:00 p.m. KST on 17 January.

DRIPPIN's last offcial comeback was with the single album "Free Pass" back in June.

You can check out the thirty-second comeback teaser video below:

Are you excited for DRIPPIN's comeback? Let us know by commenting on our socials @KpopWise.

buttons=(Accept !) days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !