The FIX Releases First Single Album "Rush"

Ciera Reeves

 Band THE FIX have released their debut single album "RUSH".

The Fix's debut single "RUSH" has been released on various music sites at 6 p.m. KST on the November 26, and the music video of the title song "RUSH" with the album name and the same name is available at the same time on The Fix's official YouTube channel.

"Rush" is an electronic rock genre song that musically expresses the intensity of The Fix's warrior image, and the narration inserted in the intro contains the story that The Fix most wants to express, and all members participated in the song.

In addition, the music video is expected to capture the eyes of viewers with the explosive energy of The Fix, who runs toward the world with a strong message.

The Fix's debut single "Rush" contains a total of two songs, including the title song of the album name and the title song of the same name, and unlike the title song "Moonrise", the song will release the feeling of the electronic rock genre and highlight the real band sound for the first time.

The four-member band formed by vocalist Leenzy, producer  ZO (Hwang Hyun-jo), drummer Eun Ah-kyung and guitarist Jung Na-young through JTBC audition program "Super Band 2," attracting judges and viewers with an unconventional and girl-crush performance every time.

Meanwhile, the band The Fix, will hold a solo concert "Rush" on December 4 to meet and communicate with fans at Watcha Hall in Hongdae.

What do you think of the single? Let us know at @KpopWise! 

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)
To Top