KQ Fellaz 2 to Officially Debut as xikers

KQ Entertainment's rookie boy group announced on February 24 that it has confirmed its team name as "xikers."

The ten members of the debut system "KQ Fellaz," Minjae, Junmin, Sumin, Jinsik, Hyunwoo, Junghoon, Seeun, Yoojun, Hunter, and Yechan will debut under the name xikers (싸이커스).

"xikers" borrowed the letter "x" symbolizing coordinates and the word "hiker," meaning traveler, to mean "boys traveling in time and space in search of coordinates," drawing attention to the stories they will unfold through music in the future.

Previously xikers joined their company seniors ATEEZ on tour in 2022 for several performances, honing their skills on stage. 

xikers will appear on "KCON 2023 Thailand" on March 18 of next month and will surely draw attention from numerous K-pop fans. The group attended KCON 2022 Japan

Follow Xikers 

Source 1

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post