SEVENUS Re-debuts with First Single Album "Summús"

Duo SEVENUS (Heejae and Ireah) have re-debuted with their first single album "Summús" on July 31, 2023. 

The single album includes a total of 4 tracks, 'Summer Ride,' the title track 'Wonder Land,' 'In a Dream,' and 'Wonder Land' Instrumental. 

'Wonder Land' Music Video

Comeback stage on The Show Aug 1

SEVENUS appeared as 2 members of the group MASC on the JBTC reboot survival show Peak Time earlier this year garnering much attention for their awesome vocal and performance skills earning them a position in the top 6. 

The members went on to form the duo and change their name to SEVENUS. The name is symbolic of their Peak Time team name "7:00" and combined with the word "us." The group is also actively promoting on the Peak Time concert tour with their next concert in Macau on September 3.

Listen on Spotify 

What do you think of SEVENUS' debut? Let us know @KpopWise

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post