A2K Reveals Lineup for New Girl Group VCHA + Releases Single Album and Performs on KBS Music Bank

Ciera Reeves

On the night of September 21, the final episode of A2K was aired and the final lineup of JYP Entertainment and Republic Record's new global girl group was revealed. The group is called VCHA consisting of the 6 members, Lexi (leader), KG, Camila, Savanna, Kaylee, and Kendall

After the members were revealed the group released pre-debut 3-track single album, "SeVit (New Light)" on September 22, 12AM EST, along with the music video for the title track 'Y.O.Universe' which introduces the girls as a group.

Check out the music video

In addition to the music release, VCHA has performed on the Korean music show, Music Bank on September 22 and will perform on Music Core the following day September 23. 

Check out the impressive live performance here

Chorography version 

Follow VCHA


Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)
To Top