Xdinary Heroes Release Comeback Schedule and Tracklist for "LIVELOCK"


Xdinary Heroes
, the young rock band from JYP Entertainment, have dropped the comeback schedule for their upcoming mini-album "LIVELOCK".

The "roadmap" of the schedule shows the series of teasers that will slowly be released, with samplers and concept photos dropping later this month and in early October. The MV teaser will arrive on October 9th, with the MV and album set to release shortly after on October 11th at 6pm KST.

As of now, the group have released their tracklist for the album which consists of 7 songs, with the title track "Break the Brake". The group are shown to actually be involved in the lyrics and composition of some of the songs, including in the title. 

"LIVELOCK" will be the groups 4th mini-album, and is set to release just 6 months after their last comeback "DEADLOCK" earlier in April. 

Villains, are you excited? Share your thoughts here at KpopWise!

May S

May is a London-based freelance writer and fiction author, holding a Masters degree in Psychoanalysis. Being a long standing K-Pop fan since 2012, some of her favourite acts are 2NE1, IU, Dean, BTS, WJSN, TXT, ATEEZ, Xdinary Heroes and many more. Frankly, she finds it too hard to choose. Contact on twt/inst: @WriterMay_S

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post