ONEUS to Return to North America for 2nd World Tour 2024: La Dolce Vita

Ciera Reeves
0




ONEUS announced their return to North America this Spring with ONEUS 2nd WORLD TOUR : La Dolce Vita. Produced by FPC Live and Live Nation, the 11-city tour kicks off on March 16 at Moore Theatre in Seattle making stops across North America in New York, Orlando, Houston and more before wrapping up in Los Angeles at The Wiltern on April 10.


TICKETS: General onsale begins Friday, February 9 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com


ONEUS 2ND WORLD TOUR : LA DOLCE VITA 2024 TOUR DATES:

  • Sat Mar 16 – Seattle, WA Moore Theatre
  • Mon Mar 18 – Oakland, CA – Paramount Theatre
  • Fri Mar 22 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
  • Sun Mar 24 – New York, NY – Theater at Madison Square Garden
  • Tue Mar 26 – Washington, D.C. – The Theater at MGM National Harbor
  • Thu Mar 28 – Louisville, KY – The Louisville Palace
  • Sun Mar 31 – Orlando, FL – Walt Disney Theater at Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts
  • Wed Apr 03 – Dallas, TX – Music Hall at Fair Park
  • Fri Apr 05 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center
  • Mon Apr 08 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Financial Theatre
  • Wed Apr 10 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern

Are you excited for the ONEUS tour? Let us know @kpopwise

Tags

Post a Comment

0Comments

Post a Comment (0)
To Top